Transport Logistic

See you in Munich!

Logistics service providers have to face new technologies as well as their clients. Innovative production and trading companies are gearing up for Industry 4.0 and the Internet of Things: they are increasingly relying on IoT platforms, microservices and artificial intelligence.

leogistics´ digital supply chain management integrates all information and communication flows of the entire logistics chain. It not only digialtizes individual process steps, but also creates opportunities to establish new business processes.

Meet us from 4 to 7 June 2019 at transport logistic, the world’s leading trade fair for logistics, mobility, IT and supply chain management. We will be happy to advise you on our complex range of services and solutions for the digitalization of logistics processes.

Share on linkedin
Share on xing
Share on twitter

Stay up-to-date

Sign up now and get access to our free whitepaper and downloads.

Transport Logistic

Transport Logistic

Wir sehen uns in München!

Logistikdienstleister müssen sich neuen Technologien ebenso stellen wie ihre Auftraggeber. Innovative Produktions- und Handelsunternehmen rüsten sich für Industrie 4.0 und das Internet of Things: Sie setzen zunehmend auf IoT-Plattformen, Microservices und künstliche Intelligenz.

leogistics´ digitales Supply-Chain-Management integriert alle Informations- und Kommunikationsflüsse der gesamten Logistikkette. Dabei werden nicht einfach nur einzelne Prozessschritte digitalisiert, sondern vielmehr Möglichkeiten geschaffen, neue Geschäftsprozesse zu etablieren.

Treffen Sie uns vom 4.-7. Juni 2019 auf der transport logistic, der weltweiten Leitmesse für Logistik, Mobilität, IT und Supply Chain Management. Wir beraten Sie gern zu unserem komplexen Dienstleistungs- und Lösungsangebot rund um die Digitalisierung von Logistikprozessen.

Share on linkedin
Share on xing
Share on twitter

Neues von leogistics in Ihr Postfach

Jetzt anmelden und Zugang zu unserem kostenlosen Whitepaper und Downloads erhalten.