WE AUTOMATE YOUR CHECK-IN AND CHECK-OUT

Self-Check-in-Terminals For Your Site Logistics

AUTOMATED PROCESSES WITH CHECK-IN/CHECK-OUT TERMINALS FROM LEOGISTICS

Terminals can be used in a wide variety of fields and can also be operated by external users without training thanks to user-guided screen and input sequences. As process-supporting hardware, terminals help to ensure that your site logistics processes run smoothly. The focus is on entering all registration-relevant information with the aim of automating check-in and check-out processes as far as possible.

This is achieved, among other things, by shifting the registration process away from personnel resources and towards self-check-in, which takes place independently of opening hours by entering a transport number or a QR code. This reduces time, effort, processing times, and costs, and also creates a high degree of transparency and process reliability.

Individual Solutions

WE WILL GLADLY ADVISE YOU!

All our terminals can be customized according to your requirements and needs and can be easily integrated along your processes: Check-in (registration, security briefing), check-out (departure, delivery documents), integration with scales (weighing, full, empty weight, tare), fully automatic loading point registration, etc.

Regardless of whether you want to retrofit existing solutions or set up a new one, the existing hardware can be included in the digitalization and the control process via the terminals. We will be happy to advise you on construction planning, process reliability as well as the degree of automation and discuss the necessary requirements and possible locations with you.

Self-check-in Terminals Save Valuable Time And Costs

Zeichenfläche 1

Contactless registration of the driver or service provider.

Paperless processing through notification

Fast processing for check-in/check-out.

Zeichenfläche 1

Independent of opening hours

Zeichenfläche 1

Great variety of languages with multilingual menu navigation at self-check-in

Low maintenance due to interface-free integration (plug-and-play, pre-configuration)

Integrated security briefing and data protection regulations in respective native language

Shorten turnaround times and save resources through self-service

Zeichenfläche 1

Plant security gets a better overview

Integration of further hardware peripherals such as barriers, traffic lights

Zeichenfläche 1

Digital traceability

Individual Plug And Play Terminals From A Single Source

Our terminals include user-friendly software that is fully integrated with your yard management. This means full automation, without duplicate data storage and interfaces, ensuring a seamless transfer of information into the process. The goal is always to make your processes leaner and smoother, while providing you with a single point of contact for all your needs.

 

As a company with many years of experience in consulting and profound know-how in the mapping and automation of yard processes, we are the optimal partner with regard to your on-site processes. Together with you, we identify suitable installation sites and map your processes holistically. For this purpose, our portfolio includes a variety of different models, which are available as standard or freely configurable and designed according to different focal points, such as indoor, outdoor, car/truck height, installed hardware, etc. Additional hardware, such as cameras, scales, traffic lights, barriers, displays or display boards can also be integrated and controlled directly via the terminal.

Increase Your Process Stability and Reduce Error Rates Due to Incorrect Entry

Zeichenfläche 1

Automation

Zeichenfläche 1

Transparency

Revision and process reliability

Saving time and money

Self-service terminals are always particularly well accepted when they interact perfectly with our customers' existing IT systems. That is why we have fully integrated the application running on our devices with the yard management software running in the background.

Christian Piehler
Member of the Management Board

With solutions from leogistics GmbH, you reduce the time spent on registration by up to 70 percent.

Self Check-in

With self-check-in, gate management guides truck drivers through the registration process in a structured manner. Whether fully automatic with integrated camera recognition, semi-automatic via a QR code, or manual in the respective national language, the selection is made individually according to your requirements. Peripherals such as scales or barriers are also taken into account. Even unscheduled transport arrivals can be quickly recorded. In addition, security instruction and additive hardware, such as cameras are available as integrated options. The degree of automation of the check-in can be further increased by automatic license plate and vehicle identification.

Check-in by gatekeepers and plant security

To eliminate paper-based processes, the check-in of incoming transports by gatekeepers is also IT-supported. A security check, such as a hazardous goods or air security check, is carried out before entry. Weighing data is integrated and other infrastructure such as cameras, scales, barriers or light signals are automatically activated after registration. In order to be able to carry out the registration quickly and audit-proof, there is a database for truck drivers.

Check-out

At the terminal, the driver selects his or her data from the attendance list or registers with the respective transport number. The drivers then check themselves out independently in self-service. Loading lists and freight documents are issued directly at the terminal, eliminating the need to go to the shipping office. This process can be fully automated with an OCR camera that recognizes the license plate of the truck at the goods issue gate.Have a good trip!

Our Terminals In Detail

Terminalfunktionen im Überblick

Fully automated yard processes through the optimal connection of hardware, software and process logic

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

BLOG &
NEWS

Latest news and blog posts from the world of intelligent supply chain management

CONTACT US

TALK TO ME

Are you interested in state-of-the-art logistics solutions? Then I am your contact person. I look forward to your call or your message via contact form.

Christian Piehler
Member of the Management Board

Stay up-to-date

Sign up now and get access to our free whitepaper and downloads.

Wir automatisieren Ihren Check-in und -out

Self-Check-in-Terminals für Ihre Werkslogistik

AUTOMATISIERTE PROZESSE MIT CHECK-IN/ CHECK-OUT-TERMINALS VON LEOGISTICS

Terminals sind in den verschiedensten Bereichen einsetzbar und durch benutzergeführte Bild- und Eingabereihenfolge ohne Schulung auch durch externe Nutzer bedienbar. Als prozessunterstützende Hardware tragen Terminals dazu bei, den reibungslosen Ablauf Ihrer Werkslogistikprozesse sicherzustellen. Dabei steht die Eingabe aller registraturrelevanten Informationen, mit dem Ziel, Prozesse im Check-in und -out weitestgehend zu automatisieren, im Vordergrund.

Dies gelingt unter anderem mit der Verlagerung des Anmeldeprozesses weg von personellen Ressourcen, hin zum Self-Check-in, der unabhängig der Öffnungszeiten unter Eingabe einer Transportnummer oder eines QR-Codes erfolgt. Das reduziert Zeit, Aufwand, Durchlaufzeiten und Kosten und schafft zudem ein hohes Maß an Transparenz und Prozesssicherheit.

Individuelle Lösungen

WIR BERATEN SIE GERNE!

Alle unsere Terminals lassen sich individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen und Bedürfnissen anpassen und können entlang Ihrer Prozesse einfach integriert werden: Check-in (Registratur, Sicherheitsbelehrung), Check-out (Abfahrt, Lieferpapiere), Integration mit Waage (Verwiegung, Voll-, Leergewicht, Tara), vollautomatische Ladestellenanmeldung, etc. 

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie bestehende Lösungen umrüsten oder sich neu aufstellen wollen, kann die bereits vorhandene Hardware über die Terminals in den Digitalisierungs- und Steuerungsprozess miteinbezogen werden. Wir beraten Sie gerne hinsichtlich Bauplanung, Prozesssicherheit sowie Automatisierungsgrad und besprechen mit Ihnen die nötigen Voraussetzungen und möglichen Standorte.

Mit Self-Check-in-Terminals wertvolle Zeit und Kosten sparen

Zeichenfläche 1

Kontaktlose Registrierung des Fahrers oder Dienstleisters

Papierlose Abwicklung durch Avisierung

Schnelle Abwicklung bei Check-in/Check-out

Zeichenfläche 1

Unabhängigkeit von Öffnungszeiten

Zeichenfläche 1

Große Sprachvielfalt mit mehrsprachiger Menüführung beim Self-Check-in

Geringe Wartungsaufwände durch schnittstellenlose Integration (Plug-and-play, Vorkonfiguration)

Integrierte Sicherheitsunterweisung und Datenschutzverordnungen in jeweiliger Muttersprache

Verkürzte Durchlaufzeiten und Ressourcen einsparen durch Self-Service

Zeichenfläche 1

Werkschutz erhält bessere Übersicht

Anbindung weiterer Hardware-Peripherie wie Schranken, Ampeln

Zeichenfläche 1

Digitale Nachverfolgbarkeit

Individuelle Plug and play Terminals aus einer Hand

Unsere Terminals beinhalten eine nutzerfreundliche Software, die vollintegriert in Ihr Yard Management übergeht. Das bedeutet vollständige Automatisierung, ohne doppelte Datenhaltung und Schnittstellen, sodass ein nahtloser Informationstransfer in den Prozess gewährleistet wird. Das Ziel ist stets, Ihre Prozesse schlanker und reibungsloser zu gestalten, während Ihnen von unserer Seite ein:e Ansprechpartner:in für alle Anliegen zur Verfügung steht.

Als Unternehmen mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Beratung und tiefgreifendem Knowhow in der Abbildung und Automatisierung von Yard-Prozessen, sind wir hinsichtlich Ihrer Abläufe vor Ort der optimale Ansprechpartner. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen identifizieren wir passende Aufstellorte und bilden Ihre Prozesse ganzheitlich ab. Dafür beinhaltet unser Portfolio eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Modelle, die standardmäßig oder frei konfigurierbar verfügbar und nach verschiedenen Schwerpunkten, wie Indoor, Outdoor, PKW-/LKW-Höhe, verbaute Hardware etc., ausgelegt sind. Weitere Hardware, wie Kameras, Waagen, Ampeln, Schranken, Displays oder Anzeigetafeln können ebenfalls integriert und direkt über das Terminal gesteuert werden.

Erhöhen Sie Ihre Prozessstabilität und reduzieren Sie Fehlerquoten durch Falscheingabe

Zeichenfläche 1

Automatisierung

Zeichenfläche 1

Transparenz

Revisions- und Prozesssicherheit

Kosten- und Zeiteinsparung

Eine besonders hohe Akzeptanz von Selbstbedienungsterminals ist immer dann gegeben, wenn diese perfekt mit den vorhandenen IT-Systemen unserer Kunden zusammenspielen. Deshalb haben wir die auf unseren Geräten laufende Applikation mit der dahinter liegenden Software zur Hofsteuerung voll integriert.

Christian Piehler
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Mit Lösungen der leogistics GmbH reduzieren Sie die Zeit für die Registratur um bis zu 70 Prozent

Self-Check-in

Beim Self-Check-in werden die LKW-Fahrer:innen vom Gate-Management strukturiert durch den Anmeldeprozess begleitet. Ob vollautomatisch mit integrierter Kameraerkennung, halbautomatisch über einen QR-Code oder manuell in der jeweiligen Landessprache, die Auswahl erfolgt individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen. Dabei wird auch die Peripherie, wie beispielsweise Wagen oder Schranken, berücksichtigt. Auch nicht geplante Transporteingänge können schnell erfasst werden. Zudem sind eine Sicherheitsbelehrung sowie additive Hardware, wie Terminals, Kameras, Schranken und Wagen integriert verfügbar. Der Grad der Automatisierung des Check-Ins kann durch automatische Kennzeichen- und Fahrzeugerkennung noch weiter erhöht werden.

Check-in durch Pförtner:innen und Werksschutz

Um papierbasierte Prozesse zu eliminieren, ist auch der Check-in von ankommenden Transporten durch Pförtner:innen IT-gestützt. Vor der Einfahrt wird eine Sicherheitsprüfung, etwa eine Gefahrgut- oder Luftsicherungsprüfung vorgenommen. Wiegedaten werden integriert und weitere Infrastruktur, wie Kameras, Waagen, Schranken oder Leuchtsignale werden nach der Registrierung automatisch angesteuert. Um die Anmeldung dennoch schnell und revisionssicher durchführen zu können, existiert eine Datenbank für LKW-Fahrer:innen.

Check-out

Am Terminal wählt der/die Fahrer:in seine/ihre Daten aus der Anwesenheitsliste aus oder registriert sich mit der jeweiligen Transportnummer. Danach checken sich die Fahrer:innen im Self-Service selbstständig aus. Die Ausgabe der Ladelisten und Frachtpapiere erfolgt direkt am Terminal – so entfällt der Weg ins Versandbüro. Dieser Prozess lässt sich mit einer OCR-Kamera, die das Kennzeichen des LKW am Warenausgangstor erkennt, vollständig automatisieren.Gute Fahrt!

Unsere Terminals im Detail

Terminalfunktionen im Überblick

Vollautomatisierte Yard-Prozesse durch die optimale Verknüpfung von Hardware, Software und Prozesslogik

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

BLOG &
NEWS

Aktuelle Nachrichten und Blog-Beiträge aus der Welt des intelligenten Supply Chain Managements

KONTAKT

SPRECHEN SIE MICH AN​

Sie interessieren sich für State-of-the-Art-Logistiklösungen? Dann bin ich Ihr Ansprechpartner. Ich freue mich auf Ihren Anruf oder Ihre Nachricht per Kontaktformular. 

Christian Piehler
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Neues von leogistics in Ihr Postfach

Jetzt anmelden und Zugang zu unserem kostenlosen Whitepaper und Downloads erhalten.